Fall 2018 Signing Schedule

Tuesday, October 23
6:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble Dana Park

1758 South Val Vista Drive
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-545-8507

Wednesday, October 24
6:00p.m.- Presentation, Q&A, Book Signing
Simi Valley Public Library

2969 Tapo Canyon Rd.
Simi Valley, CA 93063
805-526-1735
*Free Event, Open to the Public

Thursday, October 25
6:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble

160 S. Westlake Blvd
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805-446-2820

Saturday, October 27
Dragonwatch 2 Launch party
Skyridge High School

3000 North Center
Lehi, UT 84043
Two shows: 2:00 P.M. & 7:00 P.M.
*Free ticketed event. Register today.
*Limited standby seating available
Show streaming live on Brandon Mull’s Facebook fan page at 7 pm

Monday, October 29
7:00p.m.- Presentation, Q&A, Book Signing
Provo City Library, Ballroom

550 N. University Ave.
Provo, UT 84601
801-852-6650
*Free Event, Open to the Public

Tuesday, October 30
6:00p.m.- Signing
Deseret Book

1110 East Fort Union Blvd.
Midvale, UT 84047
801-561-8777

Friday, November 2
6:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble

567 North Stephanie
Henderson, NV 89014
702-434-1533

Wednesday, November 7
6:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble

The Shops at NorthEast Mall
861 N E Mall Blvd.
Hurst, TX 76053
817-284-1244

Thursday, November 8
7:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble Old Orchard

55 Old Orchard Center
Skokie, IL 60077
847-676-3047

Monday, November 12
6:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble

1315 North Milwaukee
Boise, ID 83704
208-375-4454

Wednesday, November 14
7:00p.m.- Signing
Powell’s at Cedar Hills Crossing

3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
503-228-4651

Friday, November 16
6:00p.m.- Signing
University Books Store

4326 University Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
206-634-3400

Tuesday, November 27
7:00p.m.- Signing
Rakestraw Books

3 Railroad Ave.
Danville, CA 94526
925-837-7337

Wednesday, November 28
4:30p.m.- Presentation, Q&A, and Signing
Idaho Falls Public Library

457 W. Broadway St.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Thursday, November 29
6:00p.m.- Signing
Barnes & Noble Grand Teton Mall

2300 E 17thStreet
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
208-552-1463

Friday, November 30
5:00p.m. – Signing
Deseret Book

4155 Yellowstone Ave.
Chubbuck, ID 83202
208-237-3921